On Friday August 14, 2020 from 7:00 PM to Saturday August 15, 2020 5:00 AM PDT we are doing maintenance and updates to PowerSchool Learning. There may be intermittent connectivity to the aforementioned application for the duration of the maintenance window.
Skip to Content
Quarter 1 Agendas
10-25-19 (Friday)
10-24-19 (Thursday)
10-23-19 (Wednesday)
10-22-19 (Tuesday)
10-21-19 (Monday)
Q 1 Vocabulary Assessment
10-18-19 (Friday)
10-17-19 (Thursday)
10-16-19 (Wednesday)
10-15-19 (Tuesday)
10-11-19 (Friday)
10-10-19 (Thursday)
10-9-19 (Wednesday)
10-8-19 (Tuesday)
10-7-19 (Monday)
10-4-19 (Friday)
Chapter 14/15 Check- In
10-3-19 (Thursday)
10-2-19 (Wednesday)
10-1-19 (Tuesday)
9-30-19 (Monday)
9-27-19 (Friday)
9-26-19 (Thursday)
9-25-19 (Wednesday)
9-24-19 (Tuesday)
9-23-19 (Monday)
9-20-19 (Friday)
9-19-19 (Thursday)
9-18-19 (Wednesday)
9-17-19 (Tuesday)
Absent Students
9-16-19 (Monday)
9-13-19 (Friday)
9-12-19 (Thursday)
9-11-19 (Wednesday)
9-10-19 (Tuesday)
"Young Arthur"
9-9-19 (Monday)
9-6-19 (Friday)
9-5-19 (Thursday)
9-4-19 (Wednesday)
Do Now 10-11-19
Do Now 10-10-19
Do Now 10-9-19
Do Now 10-8-19
Do Now 10-7-19
Do Now 10-4-19
Do Now 10-3-19
Do Now 10/2 (Wednesday)
Do Now 10-1-19
Do Now 9-30-19
Do Now 9-27-19
Do Now 9-26-19
Do Now 9-25-19
Do Now 9-24-19
Do Now 9-23-19
Assignments
Do Now 9-20-2019
Do Now 9-19-19
Do Now 9-18-2019
Do Now 9-17-2019
Do Now 9-16-2019
Do Now 9-13-2019
Do Now 9-12-2019
Do Now 9-11-2019
Do Now 9-10-2019 (Tuesday)
Do Now 9-9-2019
Do Now
Do Now 9-4